Sport

Sport

Trener
Heine Ernst Jensen
Mobil: 455 02 026
E-post: heine@oifarendal.no

Trener
Luka Panza
Mobil: 468 99 030
E-post: luka@oifarendal.no

Fysisk trener
Sondre Paulsen
Mobil: 922 87 129
E-post: sondre.paulsen@sor.no

Keepertrener
Åsmund Vaaje Strat
Mobil: 911 19 412
E-post: asmund.strat@gmail.com

Medisinsk:

Medisinsk ansvarlig
Ron Astrup
Mobil: 924 09 411
E-post: ron@idrettsmedisin.no

Massør
Daniell Hellquist
Mobil: 919 07 559
E-post: post@muskelterapi.no

Lege
Alexander Nystedt

Sportskoordinator:

Per Carsten Michelsen
Mobil: 908 61 066
E-post: per@oifarendal.no


Spillerassistenter:

Hovedansvarlig
Atle Evensen
Mobil: 930 62 333
E-post: aevensen7@hotmail.com

Spillerassistent
Tore Knutsen
Mobil: 906 02 896
E-post: toreknu3@online.no