Her finner du de viktigste kontaktpunktene til klubben.

Besøks- og kontoradresse: 
Sparebanken Sør Amfi, Østensbuveien 80, 4848 Arendal.
E-post: post@oifarendal.no
Hjemmeside: 
www.oifarendal.no

Administrasjon

Daglig leder
Bjørn-Gunnar Bruun Hansen
Mobil: 458 49 029
E-post: bg@oifarendal.no

Administrasjonssjef/økonomiansvarlig
Ole Aasen
Mobil: 476 66 818
E-post: ole@oifarendal.no

Administrasjon/prosjektleder/controller
Marianne Rasch Johnsen
Mobil: 918 60 767
E-post: mrj@oifarendal.no

Arrangementsjef
Per Carsten Michelsen
Mobil: 908 61 066
E-post: per@oifarendal.no

Salgssjef
Jørn Holmestrand
Mobil: 482 36 212
E-post: jorn@oifarendal.no

Samfunnskontakt
Linda Dagestad Øygarden
Mobil: 951 74 010
(hun til høyre)

Nettredaktør
Tore Abrahamsen
Mobil: 975 72 101
E-post: ta@oifarendal.no

SoMe-ansvarlig
Noah Hansen Klock
Mobil: 410 14 232
E-post: noah@oifarendal.no

Nettredaksjon
Oddvar Paulsen
Mobil: 907 61 097
E-post: oddvar.p.paulsen@gmail.com

Administrasjonsmedarbeider
Einar Lande Johansen
Mobil: 412 42 101
E-post: einar@oifarendal.no

Administrasjonsmedarbeider
Christopher Rode
Mobil: 400 400 36
E-post: christopher@oifarendal.no

Bildearkiv og statistikk
Knut Magnus Larsen
Mobil: 478 44 440
E-post: knut@oifarendal.no

Foto:

Stjernefotograf:
May Elin Aunli
Nettside: https://www.aunli.no/

Stjernefotograf:
Jan Espen Thorvildsen
Nettside: https://www.elitefoto.no/butikker/arendal/

Sjefsfotograf:
Geir Terkelsen